Back to the release
New Platform

Cancel a deployment from the deployments list

Shipped · Release notes

Every deployment that has not finished now has a Cancel button at the end of its row in the deployments list, on an environment's Deployments tab and on the Deployments page. A deployment that is queued or waiting to be run can now be cancelled, as well as one that is running.

Using the control panel? Open it Ask us about this change
{  Contact us  }

Let's Talk

Tell us about your platform and goals. Our engineers will help you find the right performance setup, no sales pressure, just expert advice.

By sending this message you agree to our Privacy Policy .